What it’s like gaming with chronic pain, and why I fear the future

Standard

I wrote for Polygon again! This time, about chronic pain and how that impacts my gaming.

EDS has throws obstacles between me and my enjoyment of games. The ever-shifting trends in game design, and the introduction of new hardware, constantly threaten to push me out of a hobby I love. I want to both shed some light on the problems I face, and also share resources of those aiming to improve mine and others’ gaming experience.

You can read the full article here.

Leave a Reply

